Partnership for all? Measuring the impact of Eastern Partnership on minorities

In 2009 the EU launched the Eastern Partnership (EaP) encompassing the six Eastern countries Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. What is the EU’s policy towards minorities in these countries? Did minorities and indigenous peoples have a say in the political dialogue with the EU? Have they benefited from the main EU financial instruments? […]

Read more